DPPO General Email
DPPO@outlook.com

Mailing Address for Duclos Point Property Owners Inc.

D.P.P.O.
P.O. Box 365
Sutton West, Ontario
L0E 1R0

DPPO – Directors & Officers

Linda Wahrer
President
705-242-8748
wwahrer@yahoo.ca

TBD
Vice President & Secretary
999-999-999
dppo@outlook.com

Glenn Gibson
Treasurer
416-505-5396
lggibson@rogers.com

Director

Dave Langille
Director
416-984-3513
dave@scrapandcores.co

Quinn Simpson
Director
416-460-8681
quinn@graydin.com

Director

Jessica Newman
Director
647-215-5954
j_newman@rogers.com

                          Municipal Elected Representatives

Margaret Quirk
Mayor
905-476-4301 or 905-722-6516 or 705-437-2210 & (Home) 905-722-4250
mquirk@georgina.ca

Lee Dale
Ward 5  Councillor
905-476-4301 or 905-722-6516 or 705-437-2210
ldale@georgina.ca

Naomi Davison
Regional Councillor
905-476-4301
ndavison@georgina.ca

Municipal Services

Emergency services
911

Garbage Collection
905-476-4301 ext. 2232

Snow Removal/Roads
905-476-4301 ext. 2232/2443

Recreation / Facilities
905-476-4301 ext. 2354

Planning & Permits
905-476-4301 ext. 2252/2263

Animal Shelter
1-800-898-8606

Economic Dev / Tourism
905-476-4301 ext. 2300/2312

By-Law Enforcement
905-476-4301 ext. 2279/2373

Lake Simcoe Regional Conservation Authority
905-895-1281