Contact

DPPO General Email
DPPO@outlook.com

Mailing Address for Duclos Point Property Owners Inc.

D.P.P.O.
P.O. Box 365
Sutton West, Ontario
L0E 1R0

DPPO – Directors & Officers

Linda Wahrer
President
705-242-8748
wwahrer@yahoo.ca

Linda Parsley
Vice President
416-266-5762
lspenstone13@gmail.com

Glenn Gibson
Treasurer
416-505-5396
lggibson@rogers.com

Flo Shortt
Secretary
416-882-9646
floshortt@gmail.com

Steve McKay
Director
skjmckay@sympatico.ca

Dave Buck
Director
dgbuck1@gmail.com

Dina Khait

Director

      416-523-5670

Municipal Elected Representatives

Margaret Quirk
Mayor
905-722-4250
mquirk@georgina.ca

Dave Harding
Ward 5  Councillor
905-716-4607
dharding@georgina.ca

Robert Grossi
Regional Councillor
289-716-3276
rgrossi@georgina.ca

Municipal Services

Emergency services
911

Garbage Collection
905-476-4301 ext. 2232

Snow Removal/Roads
905-476-4301 ext. 2232/2443

Recreation / Facilities
905-476-4301 ext. 2354

Planning & Permits
905-476-4301 ext. 2252/2263

Animal Shelter
1-800-898-8606

Economic Dev / Tourism
905-476-4301 ext. 2300/2312

By-Law Enforcement
905-476-4301 ext. 2279/2373

Lake Simcoe Regional Conservation Authority
905-895-1281